top of page

The Blues Against Youth

01. On The Hill
02. A Dirtier job
03. Soul Mercenary Blues
04. It's Been A Long Time, Mama
05. The Man Who Feels Trapped
06. Honey Don't

Side B:
07. Dust Cloud
08. Gone With The Grill
09. I Dreamt Of My Dog Last Night
10. Three Headed Demon
11. Light Bearer Song
12. Out Of 2012

Trapped In The Country

12" LP / CD - Off Label Records, 2013

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mattia Candeloro

Check More Releases

As The Tide Gets High And Low

Live At Henry's Blueshouse

Evil Flatmates

Good Morning Bad Feeling / Deprecation Road

bottom of page